Airtel Catch with Hello Tunes, for free


Hello Tunes

How many have caught up with Hello Tunes in 20 seconds and paid for the service? What if some one gives your favorite hello tunes for Free

If you have the habit of listening to Radio Mirchi 98.5 in chennai, you should be knowing about Hello Tunes, Dial the number and in 20 seconds that song becomes your hello tunesP

Kindly Note: Airtel hello tunes for free is my idea and nothing to do with Airtel. I am suggesting Airtel to come up with this plan. Please don’t put your mobile numbers on the comment section.

Option 1:
Corporate or company connection, Airtel says I give all the employees the favorite hello tunes and will play your company advertisement after 45 secs, the company pays instead of user

Option 2:
Users are given an option to download their hello tunes along with a Company code, So at the end of 20 sec the called tends to hear the company advertisement. The company pays the advertisement price for each user every month

What is the benefit for the company?

Who ever calls the employees hears the company advertisement

At present this feature is not available with hello tunes.

Airtel Guys are you listening…

Technorati Tags: , , , ,

3,165 thoughts on “Airtel Catch with Hello Tunes, for free

  1. Pls download helotunes for following song.

    movie : meera
    song : oh butterfly
    phone no : 9840197235

  2. movie : krishna cottege
    song : be pannah pyar hai aaja
    phone no : 9967456077

    i want this song for my caller tune
    please reply me.

  3. just dial 393121 in ur airtel mobile and after hearing the computer voice just press 0#124 just in 15 seconds and after this press 2 and after 1

    now listen the songs absolute free

    it has been tried and working now on my mobile

  4. My self Neha Jain. My Cel no is 98185-08811 and I wish to place “kasam ki kasam” from the movie “main prem ki dewani hun” as a hello tune.

    So plz accept my request ASAP.

    Thank you sooooooooooooo much.

    I really appreciate your services.

  5. plz send me the hello tune code of song
    movie : meera
    song : oh butterfly
    phone no : 9940014534

  6. Pls download hellotunes for following song

    movie : somthing something
    song : pooparica neeyumpoathy
    phone no : 9840711488

  7. Pls download hellotunes for following song

    movie : somthing something
    song : pooparica neeyumpogathey
    phone no : 9840711488

  8. Pls download hellotunes for following song

    movie : meera
    song : oh butterfly
    phone no : 9940014534

  9. plz send me the hello tune code of song kagazo ko kaat kaat ke ungliyo se naam likhna yeh mujhe kya ho gaya from the movie satya
    plz plz plz
    thaks to all

    mb :-09993222290

  10. sir
    i want the code of doorie from atif………
    can i have d code plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
    thanks a LOT:-)

  11. Dear sir/mam,

    i want to have the code of Maula mere Maula from Anwar Movie………
    can i have d code plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz for Hutch user….
    regards
    -Naushad..

  12. My self sandeep. My Cel no is 9872250021,and I wish to place “kal ho na ho instrumental song” from the movie “kal ho na ho” as a hello tune.

    So plz accept my request ASAP.

    Thank you

    I really appreciate your services.

  13. My self sandeep. My Cel no is 9872250021,and I wish to place “kal ho na ho instrumental song” from the movie “kal ho na ho” as a hello tune.

    So plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plzplz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz accept my request ASAP.

    Thank you

    We all appreciate your services.

  14. My self sandeep. My Cel no is 9872250021,and I wish to place “kal ho na ho instrumental song” from the movie “kal ho na ho” as a hello tune.

    So plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plzplz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz accept my request ASAP.

    Thank you

    We all appreciate your services.

  15. i want Hellotune code of haan judai se darta hai dil From Movie Kareeb

    plz…………

    thank you

  16. hello tune code of love tujhe love main karta hoon From Barsat
    thank you

    plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz mail me

  17. hey,im jack here.
    i hav been trying a lot to place “tera bin kya hai jeena” from the movie “woh lamhe” but it turned out to be useless everytime but i suppose know i hav landed in the right place.so, i request u to plz send the code for this song……….my num is 09896995545…plz help me,i will be very thankfull to u..

  18. hai myself vivek i want the code of the music “anpeva yen anpeva” of the film silanu en kathalu plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz send me the code of this song to my mobile n my no: 09900794542.

  19. hey,im sagar here.
    i hav been trying a lot to place “kaise me kahu tuzase ” from the movie “rehna hai tere dilme ” but it turned out to be useless everytime but i suppose know i hav landed in the right place.so, i request u to plz send the code for this song……….my num is 9980303952…plz help me,i will be very thankfull to u..

  20. SANDEEP ANAND Says:

    January 17th, 2007 at 1:45 pm
    My self sandeep. My Cel no is 9872250021,and I wish to place “kal ho na ho instrumental song” from the movie “kal ho na ho” as a hello tune.

    So plz accept my request ASAP.

    Thank you

    I really appreciate your services.

  21. My self sandeep. My Cel no is 9872250021, and I wish to place “ Baho ke dermiya do pyar mil” from the movie “Khamoshi” as a hello tune.

    So plz accept my request ASAP.

    Thank you

    We all really appreciate your services.

  22. i want a code for song “nammaka tappani nijamina”-bommarillu-telugu…

    my cell no 9845972348
    plz

  23. hi i want hello tune code of title song og of salaam-e-ishq sung by sonu nigam, kunal ganjawal & others plz reply my cell no is 9860221900

  24. plz send me the code of “pal pal pal pal har pal har pal” from the film lage raho munna bhai on my id

  25. i hav been trying a lot to place “kaise me kahu tujhse ” from the movie “rehna hai tere dilme ” but it turned out to be useless everytime but i suppose know i hav landed in the right place.so, i request u to plz send the code for this song……….my no.is 09993421799

  26. movie:I SEE YOU.
    SONG:SACH HUI MEIN SACH HUI.
    M. NO.:9937346577.
    PLEASE SEND ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

  27. I want the caller tune of ‘Crazy Kiyare’ from Dhoom2. plz…. plz……… plz…….. send me.
    My number is 9845616668

  28. I want the caller tune of ( badi udaas hai zindagi koi tou saathi chahiyeh ) film kasoor plzzzzzz……. send me on this no my number is 9989978794, thanking u ur customer yousuf.

  29. i want a code for song “nammaka tappani nijamina”-bommarillu-telugu…

    my cell no 919860511118

    plz do the needful

  30. i want a code for song “nammaka tappani nijamina” Theme from bommarillu-(telugu)…

    my cell no 9860511118

  31. I do hereby request for the Hello Tune which was sang by Lata Mangeshkar, i exactly dont know from which movie its from but its a famous song.
    The song goes by “Aei Mere Watan ke Logonn, Jaara Aank mein barlo Aansu… who shaheed a huiea hain unaki jara yaad karo kurbani”

    My mobile number is 9866612678

  32. hi this is tuhin plz make my hello tune as salam-e-ishq starts from the theme music my no 9810644280
    bye

  33. i want doorie code played by atif
    ia m hutch subscriber
    plz give the callertune code
    fast

  34. i need to have maula mere caller tune or Jabeda zindagi tone from movie ANWAR please if possible send me the code..
    my no. 9900514713

  35. I want a caller tune of the song Dil mera puch from Kucch to hai or Dil dediya hai from Masti. Please reply.

  36. plz send me the hello tune code of song aa ante of the movie arya (telugu)its very urgent plz plz plz plzzzzzzzzzzz
    send me quickly thanX my no. is 9893137180

  37. hi plz send me the hello tune of”DOL DOL” from the film “POKKIRI” to me for free to the number of 9894772047 plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

    reply me waiting 4 ur reply eagerly

  38. i need free hello tune for my mobile

    Movie : notebook
    Song : hridayavum hridayavum
    cell no: 98951691215

  39. Hi,
    I need the hello tune code for “Podu Aattam Podu” song from Vallavan. Plesase send me my mobile number is 9894356076…

  40. hi,
    i need the doorie(atif aslam) song as my hello tunes pls activate for me or sent me da code pls plssssssssssssssssss

  41. Dear sir/ mam,

    Please send me the code for “HEERIYE SONIYE”,from album-‘AITBAAR’
    by SHAEL.

  42. Dear sir/ mam,

    Please send me the code for “HEERIYE SONIYE”,from album-’AITBAAR’
    by SHAEL.MY Phone no is 9810470532

  43. i need the song “dhol dhol” from “pokiri”.. plz activate to my number”9894066584″……………

  44. Dear Sir

    I want a Hello tune of a Tamil Song “Roja” …”Puduvellai mazhai …”to my mobile number 09995153409..

    Kindly do the same as soon as possible.

    Regards

    Anjali!!

  45. i want to set the andnan sami title of salaam-e ishq as my callertune.my no.is 09836235555(hutch).i m a resident of kolkata.

  46. myself JITESH. I want the code of hellotune “kar le kar le dhammal” of KBC and “wada raha sanam” by DJ SUKETU.
    pplz reply this codes to me.
    i will be very thankful to u.

  47. PLEASE SEND ME THE CODE NOS OF THE FOLLOWING SONGS AS CALLER TUNES

    MOVIE: NATPU
    SONG: KATTI VACHUKO
    MOBILE NO: 9444132197

  48. PLEASE SEND ME THE CODE NOS OF THE FOLLOWING SONGS AS CALLER TUNES

    MOVIE: MUTHU
    SONG: MAZHAI KOVIL
    MOBILE NO: 9444132197

  49. hi, plz send me the code of “aaja piya tohe pyar dun”.. i m an Airtel user. so plz. eagerly waiting . plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  50. send me the hello tune code of “aaja piya tohe pyar dun”. eagerly waiting 4 ur reply. my no. is 9911843713. plzzzzzzz

  51. i love a malayam song plzzzzzzzzz send the code of that song.The song was frm ANIYATHIPRAVU song aannum nenna poojekam my number is 9994886325 or 9995054632

  52. hello sir, i need the hello tune code of the song ‘FEEL MY LOVE’ from the film ‘ARYA’ and also ‘TERE BINA’ from the film ‘GURU’……….
    PLZ SEND ME THE CODES…………..
    Then do you now how to get free hello tunesof no charge and getting rid of the monthly payment of Rs.30/-,if you now plz send a message to my e-mail…………

  53. My self sandeep. My Cel no is 9872250021,and I wish to place “SAU DARD HAI song” from the movie “JANEEMAN” as a hello tune.

    So plz accept my request ASAP.

    Thank you

    I really appreciate your services.

  54. my cell no is 9895738829 and wish to have the song ” humko humise churalo” from the film ” mohabettain” as my hello tune

    so pls accept my request ASAP

    Thank you

  55. movie: Rehna hai tere dil mein
    SONG: Kaise me kahu tujse
    M. NO.:9898438291

    PLEASE SEND ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

  56. my name is sandeep arya. i want hello tune ‘maula mere maula’ from the film ‘anwar’.
    my mobile number is 919967967868
    PLZ SEND ME THE CODES…………..
    Then do you now how to get free hello tunesof no charge and getting rid of the monthly payment of Rs.30/-,if you now plz send a message to my e-mail…………

  57. my name is sandeep arya. i want hello tune ‘maula mere maula’ from the film ‘anwar’.
    my mobile number is 919967967868
    PLZ SEND ME THE CODES…………..
    Then do you now how to get free hello tunesof no charge and getting rid of the monthly payment of Rs.30/-,if you now plz send a message to my e-mail…………

  58. my name is Gayathri. i want hello tune ‘Unpear solla asaithan’ from the film ‘Minsara Kanna ’. Tamil Movie hero vijay
    my mobile number is 98403 92885
    PLZ SEND ME THE CODES…………..

  59. i want a hello tune from the flim notebook(malyalam) the song is hrydayavum ………………….. my no is

  60. plz send me a song poopol poopol from the film Minnalae and my mobile no is 9994826896

    Hi i am in search of really nice Friends thro SMS anyone who willing will be Welcomed in to my Heart………………

  61. Hai, i want a hellotune of telugu film of bhanuchander acted….the song goes like this…jabillikosam akasa malli vechanu nekosame…..!!!

  62. Hi,

    Plz sms me the “Hello Tunes Coad” of maula mere form Anwar plzzzzzzzzzzz. My mobile number is 9900366338(Airtel Number).

    Regards,
    Kapil

  63. pls send hello tune of enrique (im not in love) and also george micheals “careless whispers” to my mail id. my no 9845370048.

  64. hey my cell phone number is 9892888106….. i want to activate my hello tune and the tune for the same should be barsoo re megha …. from the movie GURU.
    plz do make it as soon as possible .

  65. please send hindi song to my mobil

    film name: krishna cortage

    song: be fanha pyar hai aja

    mobile no: 9892763703

  66. please send free hello tunes

    film name: krishna cottage

    song: be fanha pyar hai aja

    mob: 9892763703

  67. HI ALL,
    PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF ANY ONE KNOWS THE CODE OF JABILLI KOSAM AKAASA MALLE SONG RING TONE CODE.I NEED TRUE TONE RING TONE CODE FORM THE MOVIE MANCHI MANASULU>

  68. I do hereby request for the Hello Tune which was sang by sunitha, it is from GULABI movie its a famous song.
    PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF ANY ONE KNOWS THE CODE OF THAT SONG. Thanx a lot.
    My mobile number is 9866091049

  69. plz i want the hello tune for following
    movie: ayutha eluthu
    song: yaarkai tiri, kadhal sudar
    phone:9894161416

  70. pls giv me hello tune codes for akon songs- smack that or lonely or any other……..plzzzzzzzzz

  71. Please send hello tune from Film : Satyam Shivam Sundaram and the Song will be title song Satyam Shivam Sundaram picturised on Zeenat Aman ,
    My Mobile No.9867488741
    Thanks.

  72. Hi,

    What is the hellotune code for “Akash” movie song – neene neene manasela neene…..?? if u get please mail me…..

    Thanks

  73. it’s nice thing that u had started .i want the song “aap ke dil mein thodi si jagah chahiye” frm album “asha and frnds”,my cell no is {09867930071}

    thankyou …..

  74. plz give me da codes of caller tune(all da latest)pppppllllllzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz……my cell no is 9872767321

  75. My mobile No. is 9374893986. Pls send me the hello tune ‘Tu hi meri Shab hai’ from the movie Gangster

  76. my cell no is 09993159629 pls set me sway by pussy cat dolls as my hello tune on airtel…..i would b greatful to u……

  77. My mobile No. is 9893123535. Pls send me the hello tune ‘Tu hi meri Shab hai’ from the movie Gangster

  78. My mobile No. is 9893145818 Pls send me the hello tune ‘pal pal pal har pal’ form lage raho munna bhai movie

  79. Pls send me the Hellotune or the hellotune number of Maula mere maula…..from Anwar…..plzzzzzzzzzzzz

    My number is 9937394480

  80. HI PLZZZZZZ. SEND ME THE CODE OF YAA RABBA FROM THE MOVIE SLAME-ISHQ, I SHALL BE VERRY THANKFULL TO U

  81. Please send me the code no. of the song “monjulla pennalle” from the album Laila Majunu(malayalam)
    to my mobile no 9895452604

  82. pls send me the caller tune code

    song name:ey eyla gopemmala movvagopalude
    movie name:Oka radha indaru krishnulu
    telugu

    09989997263

  83. MARA GHAT MA BIRAJATA SHREENATHJI YAMUNAJI MAHAPRABHUJI
    PLEASE GIVE ME THIS HELLO TUNE ACT CODE
    MY MOBILE NUMBER IS 9898614998
    R U SET MY HELLO TUNE AUTOMATICALLY ?

  84. Hello,
    I need the code for the song “malarodu malar ingu” from the tamil movie “Bombay”. Please send the code..Please……….

  85. hi i want a hello tnes of the movie pyar mein khabi khabi,,,,due to my previous reuest in airtel i have that hello tunes,,,i have got the 1st para of that song woh pehli bar jab hum mile,,,but i want the 2nd pra it is hogaya hu mein pagal ab tere teli tere bin dil,,,,

    i would be very happy if u could mail me the code for this specific para to my mail id

  86. i want a hello tune from GUNA song is “UNNAI NAN ARIVEAN ENNAIYANRI YARARIVAR”………..please send me the CODE MY Mobile no is 9894749242

  87. i want the hello tune code of the song KAL HO NAA HO sung by sonu nigam ……..my mobile number is 9980680754

  88. yaar plz somebody send me the code for hellotune—->>>>

    sunata hai mera khuda from pukar

    plz help me out

  89. hi..
    this is vicky..
    my fav.. songs.. is I want it that way..
    any nice person can send me this song.. ode no. my cell number is 9971269637.. i m friend new delhi..

  90. MY CELL NO IS 9936339876.

    PLZ. SEND ME CALLER TUNE OF TITLE SONG OF PRIVATE ALBUM DOORIE.

  91. MY CELL NO IS 9936339876.

    PLZ. SEND ME CALLER TUNE OF SONG “HUM KIS GALI JA RAHE HAIN……….” OF PRIVATE ALBUM DOORIE.

  92. hello sir….i have posted a comment and i have not got any response…..
    sir,can u plz send me the codes of the song ‘piya bole’ of the film PARINEETA….PLZ………..

  93. Hi,
    myself kuldeep my cell no. is 9906342558 I want all the hello tune code nos. of airtel, pls send me on my mailid mentioned.

  94. HI PLEASE SEND ME ALL MALAYALM CALLER TONESCODES (LATEST)SPECILLY THE FILM NAME (THANTRA). PLEASE SEND IT TO MY EMAIL
    BY
    RAVEESH

  95. hi pls send me airtel hello tune code for song”soona soona lamha lamha”movie krishna cottage and song”goonji si hai saari fiza” movie kyun ho gaya na”.on the mentioned email id
    thanks

  96. plz send me the hello tune code of the song Right here Right now from the movie bluff master hindi.

  97. myself ajay,i need a hello tunes of “feel my love”of telugu movies “Aarya”.my phone no.is 9937984629.plz send as soon as.
    your faithfully
    ajay

  98. movie : krishna cottege
    song : be pannah pyar hai aaja
    phone no : 9967456077

    i want this song for my caller tune
    please reply me.

  99. movie : krishna cottege
    song : be pannah pyar hai aaja
    phone no : 9871462345

    i want this song for my caller tune
    please reply me.

  100. I need hell caller tune from the movie Minsara kanna. : Song : Unn per sola aasaithan……
    i need this song as a caller tune on my Mbl.
    Ph No : 9886804479

  101. pls send me the cod of “mere wajud me tu kaash”
    Film name:Pag3 plz send me this songs cod faaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssst

    my Mobile No: 9960954995

    thanyou

  102. i want the caller tune. the name of the song is TERI UMID from the film RED. My number is 9860724224

  103. plz send me TELUGU MOVIE HELLO TUNE
    MOVIE NAME:”GULABI”
    SONG: “Evelalo nevu emchestu vuntavu ”
    Mobile no 98662 78783
    plz…. plz…. plz…… plz…… plz……. plz……….. plz…………… plz……………………
    me …………..Prem’s 9866278783.

  104. plz send me TELUGU MOVIE HELLO TUNE
    MOVIE NAME:”GULABI”
    SONG: “Evelalo nevu emchestu vuntavu ”
    Mobile no 98662 78783
    plz…. plz…. plz…… plz…… plz……. plz……….. plz…………… plz……………………
    me …………..Prem’s 9866278783.

  105. plz send me TELUGU MOVIE HELLO TUNE
    MOVIE NAME:”GULABI”
    SONG: “Evelalo nevu emchestu vuntavu ”
    Mobile no 98662 78783
    plz…. plz…. plz…… plz…… plz……. plz……….. plz…………… plz……………………
    me …………..Prem’s 9866278783.

  106. dear,
    plz .send the list of malayalam hello tune…..but totally free of cost,if posible…!!!
    my number is +91 9871 2270 77,this is delhi based number,asap…

  107. plz send me hello tune of rafta rafta remix from namastey london film.

    my mobile no. is 9915152827
    thanks

  108. Plz send the code for the following…

    Song “Kaadhaliye Kaadhaliye” from “jithan”…
    song “Kaadhal thandha Vali theerum” from “jayam”…

  109. plz send the tamil hello tune code for the following
    flim: jithan; song: Kaadhaliye kaadhaliye
    flim: jayam; song: Kaadhal thandha vali theerum

    my mobile no: 9994214313(tamil Nadu)

  110. PLEASE SEND THE HELLO TONE FOR THE FLIM OF

    PARUTHI VEERAN.

    SONG : ARIYATHA MANASU PURIYATHA VAYASU

    MOBILE NO : 9840216488
    CHENNAI

  111. Dear Friends,

    I want to know the code no of “Vasikara” song in the film of “Minnale” for tamil.

    Kindly send the code no to my mail ID

  112. Dear Friends,

    I want to know the code no of “Veesum Kattrukku poovai theriyadha” song in the film of “ullasam” for tamil.

    Kindly send the code no to my mail ID

  113. hi iam sunny ineed a song from dhoom 2 title track as my hello tune i am airtel subscriber will u pls mail me this i am very thank full to u.

  114. hi iam sunny i need a song” kayyethum doore” from “Ekantham” as my hello tune i am airtel subscriber will u pls mail me this i am very thank full to u.

  115. Hi Team Airtel,

    I shall be very thankful and oblized if you could please send me the code for the song “bin tere” from movie WOH LAMHE. I really love this song and want it on my mobile.

    Rgds
    Raj

  116. Dear Sir,

    Please help me to get the caller tune of ” Tanhaee” from Dil Chahta hai.
    Apart from this Iam really Glad to know your innovative ideas to help others on this regard,
    Thanks Alot.

    Tabassum Taj

  117. plz send me the hellotune code of bin tere kya hai jeena movie woh lamhe.on my mail and if posibile send sms on my mobile, my no is +919936210264

  118. i want the hellotune code of
    bhulado by reath,
    n plz can u send me the codes of latest songs in hindi n english

  119. how to activate my airtelmobole coller tune..
    pls give me reply on sms..Its my no:- 9989838289

  120. plz activate airtel music on my mobile(coller tune) my mob no:-9989838289 (Thanks for all airtel team)

  121. pls send me the hello tune or caller tunes of thoda sa pyar hua hai from kahin to hoga seriols
    plssssss
    my no is
    9819112571

  122. hello sir i am ashok joshi i want to download one hello tune words of that song is TUMANA NA JANA KI MA DIWANA LAKAR AAAYA HU DIL KA UPSANA SUNO NA SUNO NA SUN LO NA OF THE FILM CHALTE CHALTE PLZ ACCEPT THIS REQUEST AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE THANKUUUUUUUUUU…………1000 BYE

  123. Hi to all frnds if u r looking for a hello tune u can go to site wwww.airtel.in .There u can get free hello tune as well latest hello tune of bollywood ,hollywood ,regional tunes as well as special hello tune.with codes.the list is of more than 1 lakh hello tune.if any problem call me on 9818822731…….best of luck and if u get the required hello tune dont forget to call me.9818822731

  124. plz send me the hellotune code of
    bhulado – reath
    bin tere – woh lamhe
    ek pal mein – kk ( hattrick)

  125. will u plz send me the code of the song

    “O Pape Pyar kar ke Pachtaya”.

    My cell no. is 9867804125

  126. set as my hello tune i am searching from past 1yr i also tried as song catched but did not work out

  127. hello sir/mam,
    i can search airtel callertune code.
    song name:ninne
    from :desamuduru.
    how to activate via sms.

    hello sir,
    i want kadhale kalame geevitham song.this is
    from jodi movie.pls this song code & how to activate
    this via sms.plz send me mail sir.

    thanq you sir
    reddy.

  128. hi i want the hello tune of this song plz reply as soon as u can
    song: No Me Ames
    singers : jenifer lopez and marc anthony
    my cell no. is 9915589808

  129. hi iam anu….
    I want to set caller tune for my mobile. i want the song “manjal veil” from the the movie vettaiyadu villaiyadu

  130. Very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very vwery very very veryv very very very very veryv ery very very very very very bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad airtel wei call 123 i cabn:t able to talk with costomer are so that is bad. and i want to get code of maula meri code and airtel donot have any site of only of caller tuner codes site so
    thank you,
    vipul
    9892928240
    call me if any one have the code or from main head THE AIRTEL

  131. Very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very vwery very very veryv very very very very veryv ery very very very very very bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad airtel wei call 123 i cabn:t able to talk with costomer are so that is bad. and i want to get code of maula meri code and airtel donot have any site of only of caller tuner codes site so
    thank you,
    vipul
    9892928240
    call me if any one have the code or from main head THE AIRTEL
    MY E-MAIL ADDRESS========= vipuljrathod@yahoo.com

  132. Hi Sir,
    Can you please mail me the hello tunes to amiya.patra@gmail.com songs name “Main Jahaan Rahoon (Remix)” Movie name Namaste London.
    So If you send me the code of this then I will be highly thankful to you.
    Thanks,
    Amiya

  133. i need shakira hello tunes am user of airtel i need song is hips don,t lie i need code of it so plz msg me on 9980965091

  134. i want thee pidikka song from arindhum ariyamalum to set as my hello tune my no 09849622231 plz send the code of this song by sms or any way please friends

  135. hi………..
    i am abhishek here i wanna code no of ‘o saathi re-remix’ plz send me by mail or call me on +919898722194

  136. i need shakira hello tunes am user of airtel i need song is hips don,t lie i need code of it so plz msg me on 9866090485

  137. hi my self nathmika nd i wnt a hello tune from the movie pelliayinakothalo nd the song is siri siri muvalle. plez send me the code plezzz… really its very good service from airtel thanxs for ur service

  138. hi i want a hello tune from the movie gulabi nd the sond is evelalo em chestuvuntavo. my no is 9949873181, plez send me the code plez i tryied this song in many shops but no result plez send me code

  139. Please send me the hello tune code of “pal pal har pal” from Lage Raho Muna bhai.

    plz responce to my cell 09840853222

  140. plz send me hellotune code of movie- red song–tere mera dus man .movie-dhoom2 song- crazy kiya re
    my cell no- 09938338575

  141. Hi,

    Can any1 Send me or help me out to get Jeans Movie theme as my hello tune.

    My no : 09963099638

    thanks in advance
    Ravi

  142. Hi This is Sanuka Karrda (vicky)
    I am Designer.. any onw send me ur normal photographs.. & I will design ur simple photographs for Modeling…… U can send me any time.. & also send u.. ur photographs.. I will designer Free website any one.. whos my friend.. so u can be do this.. because all about is Free……………… My cell Number is 9971269637.. Kabhi kuch bhi Design karwana ho.. hum Free main apka design karenge.. kuch bhi…… per hame Khilana Pilana na bhoolna ok………… Tace care.. bye.. & plzz plzz send me my hello tune.. A NEW DAY[REMIX].. i m wating.. TC

  143. Hi,
    Pls activate my caller tune of MUGHLE AZAM(Mohabbat me zara aansu baha kar hm bhi dekhenge.
    Regds
    Abdul(9892939045)

  144. plz send me hellow tons coad in the film of bommarillu(song nammaka thapani) plz i realy love that song so plz can u send song coad to my id plz

  145. PLZ SEND ME THE CALLER TUNE OF” CHAND TARE TOD LAOON” FROM THE MOVIE “YES BOSS”MY CELL NO. IS 9823179420 I M DESPERATELY WAITING FOR IT……………..

  146. PLZ SEND ME THE HELLOW TUNE OF” CHAND TARE TOD LAOON” FROM THE MOVIE “YES BOSS”MY CELL NO. IS 9449662971 I M DESPERATELY WAITING FOR IT……………..

  147. PLZ SEND ME THE HELLOW TUNE OF” ANNISUTIDE ” FROM THE MOVIE “MUNGAARU MALE” MY CELL NO. IS 9449662971 I M DESPERATELY WAITING FOR IT……………..

  148. Plz send me the caller tune of “Banjayiye isi dil ki meheman’ from the movie “Shilshilley”.My cell no 09830731315.

  149. i want kannada movie abhi filk ” Neene Neene manasella neene ” song hello tune code plz help me………

    Lovingly
    ningaraj

  150. I need a caller tune from Movie “Udhaar Ki Zindagi” song is “Thodi Hasi Hai To Thodi Aasoo” My No. is 09910873578, Thanks & hope for soon response.

  151. pl send or activate the caller tune for the song ‘someday’ from the album ‘flipsyde’ that i wants… pl do it quickly otherwise u ll face the face in the mirror..oha..ha..ha.. i think u understood it yaar… pl do the needful ASAP….

    My Number 9940341703..come on my boy..$$Dil se$$

  152. kindly let me know code or activate me caller tone “i wanna fuck you” from Akon please my number is 9970178212

  153. myself naveen.
    my cell no 9996379125

    kindly let me know code or activate me caller tone “new crazy frog”
    or “o sonie meriya” of juggy d

    plz do it fast

  154. hey , i want the song code of rafta rafta (namaste london) &
    the code of my heart will go on (titanic)

  155. hey , i want the song code of rafta rafta (namaste london) &
    the code of my heart will go on (titanic)
    tel no :- 9892281151

  156. hi i want breathless from rolling stones hellotune ,if any buddy know then give it to me my number is 09896321651

  157. hi this is manish is you could dowload (CHKANAYE) from the movie NAMASTE LONDON ASAP.PLZZZZZZZZZZZ MYmobile number is 9831326491

  158. Hello I wana talk with my would be more & more but i have no idea ki How is it possible. in this world any scheme airtel to airtel totaly free or Hutch to Hutch or Tata to Tata, or Reliance to Reliance. plz. help me
    my no is 9911394959

  159. Can someone please give me your mobile no. to copy the caller tune “Tu jahan” song of Salaam Namaste.

  160. i required hello tune code of film santosham NUVVANTE NAKISTAMANI (telugu),please help me in getting it-my number–09866601122

  161. Pls send me sad song as a caller tune pls pls pls pls pls pls ………
    my no 09867243533

  162. hi..
    my m.no. is 9898196559
    plz send me the free hello tune code(airtel) of the pop song “soniye” from the album “Aitbar” singer : “shell”

  163. i want a caller tune song from ‘munna’ the song goes like this, please send song code to my e-mail.

  164. If possible kindly send me the Hello-Tune Code for “Tere Bin” by “Rabbi Sher Gill” at “anujalone@gmail.com”.

    I’ll be very grateful to you.
    Alone.

  165. i want these songs for hellotune no.
    mein yaha tu vaha[baghban]
    mujhe jo sahi [sarkar]
    mein aisa q hoon [lakshay]
    my no. is 9860619234

  166. Please send me code of Lamha Lamha Duri u Pighalati hai jane kis……. from movie Gangster My mob no. 9892631823

  167. i want the hello tune code of krishna cottage flim bepanah pyar hai aaja i will give u kiss on mobile if u sent me a code my number is 9967813439

  168. my name is varun. i want hello tune this

    ya rabba de de koi jaan bhi agr dibar pe ho dilbar pe ho na koi asar

    sir/madam pls send me this hello tune code fastly

    thankyou
    9997036567

  169. i need a callertune code for NOORU JANMAKU NOORARU JANMAKU (KANNADA- MOVIE NAME- AMERICA AMERICA)
    ALSO i need callertune code for AVANALLI EVALILLI ( FROM THE MOVIE SHH!!)

  170. I want hello tone CODE(AIRTEL) of apni toh pathshala from rang de basanti please send me the code

  171. hello i m akshata here..plz send me code of enrique iglesias’bialamos” as hello tune…..or from the movie love”sathiyaaa”(airtel) plzz send me the code…

  172. hey i m akshata here…my mobile no is 9892703103..i want enrique iglesias”bialamos” as my hello tune…or from the movie LOVE “saathiya ye tune kya kiya”PLZ SEND ME THE CODE

  173. hey plz activate either of the songs for me as hello tune.my number is 9892703103.plz activate it for me

  174. hey i need it very ssson.pla ASAP and i m a airtel user so eagerly waiting for enrique iglesias “bailamos” or from movie love”saathiye ye tune kya kiya”..plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.activate it for me…………………plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.i need it sooon.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz activate on my cell whoz no is 9892703103

  175. Hi,
    I’m kedar I want this song ( Koi fariyad tere dil me)From The movie Tum Bin
    If you will given me the code I will highly happy

  176. I am desperately awaiting you to send me the code number of the song “Doorie” by Atif Aslam. Kindly send me the code number for this song, as I want it for my hellotune.

  177. Hi
    This is Beverly. Could you please send me the code number of the song, Brian Adams – The Summer of 69.

    I would be very grateful to you. My Mobile Number is 9867478388.

    Thanks.

  178. Hi
    This is Krrish. Could you please send me the code number of the song Sirf Tum
    I would be very grateful to you. My Mobile Number is 9867128774

  179. send me codefor the song huhushiki hhhhhhhhhhhmein from the movielife mein kabhi kabbbiee..plzzzzzzzzzzzz………

  180. could u please send the hello tune code for
    Movie:unnalae unnalae
    song:june ponal
    language:yamil

  181. If this hello tone is available so plz send me the code of the song.

    Tumhare nazro maine hum ne dekha ajab se chahat jalak rahi hai.movie Dil Hai Betaab

  182. plz send me the code of “Tanhaee Tanhaee” from “Dil chahta Hai” because i want to set this song as a hello tune

  183. zaaaaa ,myid is dearone_shueb @yahoo.co.in ,so please if any one knows the code of bas ekl pal film song ,send to my id

  184. Iam RENJITH I want a hello tune from the Film “Summer in Bethlehem” THe Song ‘Ethrayo Janmamayi’ Plz PLz

    MY NO :9995221686

  185. i want enrique’s hero(remix) as my caller tune…. please send the code number to my e-mail address.

  186. Sir i want the ring tone code of the song bephana pyar hai aaja……the polyphonic ring tone…can u plz plz plz send it to me……

  187. hi! my name is amit and i realy want a airtel hello tune code of song “im so lonely – Mr. lonely – Akon” Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz send me a code as soon as possible.

  188. plzzzzzzz send me code of “tera mera milna – himesh reshamiya” from a movie of himesh reshamiya – Aap ka suroor – the film. i waiting for code plz send me

  189. Hi I am divya
    i want hello tune “woh beethe din yaad hai” from “purana mandir”.
    please send me the code.

  190. Hi Pls send me the code for Endrendrum punnagai from the Movie Alaipayuthey.

    My No.9901414243

  191. I want a code from vastav movies. the song is ” Durgedurghat bhari tujvin sansari anath nathe ambe karuna vistari”. pls send me

  192. I want a code from vastav movies. the song is ” Durgedurghat bhari tujvin sansari anath nathe ambe karuna vistari”. pls send me code for hello tunes.

  193. Hi.
    Plz set hello tune of ” Ek Nazar Mein Bhi Pyaar Hota Hai” from movie “Taxi no.9211”.

    Number: 9890005142

  194. Hi.
    Plz set hello tune of ” Ek Nazar Mein Bhi Pyaar Hota Hai” from movie “Taxi no.9211″.

    Number: 9945480843

  195. Hii.
    Plz set hello tune of ” jadhu hai nasha hai” from movie “jism″.

    Number: 9880888984
    email me @;shree3314@gmail.com

  196. Hi
    pls send me the hellotune code of “Hey Shona” Movie Of “Tara Rum Pum” in my email.id Or Cell Phone No. Is +91 9890156343

    Pls

    Thanks & Rgards
    Ganesh

  197. I want Hello Tune codes of all all languages can U plz post them to my mail ID as mentioned…

    regards

    senthil

  198. NO ONE IS GIVING AIRTEL HELLO TUNE CODES.
    ALL PEOPLE ARE JUST REQUESTING.
    What the hell is this ?
    Why this shit is going on ?

  199. Hi..
    I wana now the Hello tune code of “Tu meri jaan hai tu mera armaan hai” from Jassi jaissi koi nahin by kailash kheer

  200. I wanna play hello tune on my cell. the song is “Saya bhi saath jab chod jaye aisi hai tanhai” of the movie “Dillagi”.

    Plz reply soon.

  201. I am Abhay , My Cell no. is 9910640702, plz send hello tunes ‘Nazar ke Samne, Jigar ke pass’ film Ashiqui

  202. I am Rishi , My cell no is 9915099897, plz send hello tunes “Ankhion ke jharokhe se dekha jo sanware” Film Ankhion ke jharokhe se plz..plz..plz..plz..plz..plz..plz..plz..plz..plz..plz..plz..plz..plz..plz..plz..plz..plz..plz..plz..plz.. send me ……………

  203. i want the hellotune for the song “ethrayo janmamayi from summer in bethlehem.ph.no.9995213199

  204. i want the hellotune for the song oru rathry koodi vidavagave from summer in bethlehem.ph.no 9995132543

  205. Song : Addicted
    Singer : Enrique Iglesias

    English song……I wana set ths as ma Airtel Hello tune..so plz kindly let me knw the code of it..plzz….!

    Plz.!

  206. My self Ramesh Kumar. My Cel No. 9818749558 and I wish to place “Haal Chaal Thik Thak” from movie “Mere Apne” as a hello tune.

    So Plz accept my request ASAP.

    Thankyou so much.

    I, really appreciate your Services.

  207. Hiiiiiiiiiiiiii , i have a airtel card…..and i want to know the hello tune code for Song
    Tu hi meri shab hai from the film GANGSTER please send me the unique code to my mobile no. is +919960335226 , or email the code @ twjadhao@rediffmail.com

    Please please please i am dying for this hello tune plss help me…….

  208. hi i m nishanth… i need a hello tune of unn pare solla aasai from minsarakanna…… my num was 9994181877
    movie – minsara kanna
    song – unn pare solla aasai
    phone – 9994181877

  209. please send me the code of unn pare solla aasai thaaan…. from minsara kanna….. to my number…. 9994181877

  210. hai ,

    am damodharan from chennai i use AIRTEL i neeed ahello tune “KADAL VAITHU KADL VAITHU KATIRUNDEEN “song from deepavali…….how can i set hel p me

    my mobile number +91 9940354303

  211. hii i m praveen , can i get the hello tune for “jindagi ne jindagibar” song from the movie “the train” and my cell no. is 9867275328

  212. Hi ,I”M PREETI
    PLEASE SET THIS SONG (TERI YAAD)ADNAN SAMI’S NEW ALBUM LATEST SONG ON MY AIRTEL NUMBER. Ph. # 9971143791.
    PL ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ i m DYING 4 THIS HELLO TUNE.
    PL ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ SET THIS HELLO TUNE IMMEDIATELY.
    THIS IS UR AIRTEL CUSTOMER ORDER.

  213. hi i am manish kumar mishra
    i want to activete caller touns.
    Plz send me caller Tune code of (chnda ki doli me )
    singer name Sonu Nigam.

    my mobile no is 9956089867
    Regard manish

  214. i need hello tune code of parthanalmudhala from vettaiyadu villaiyadu please send me my mobile number is 9940269535

  215. hellooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    i want hello tunes thum le hath remix bad boy good boy
    plz send hello tunes its my no.is 9818640203

  216. Hai I need The caller tones List of bommarillu Could u sen dit to me My Number is 9908229916 … plz send me “nammaka thappani””(bommarillu) hello tune code …

  217. Please send me the code numbers of all the latest bengali and Hindi songs (Both Private album and Movie). Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  218. hi i want hello tunes of film emandar and the song of this film is aur is dil may please send this hello tunes to my mobile . My mobile no is 9963197030

  219. hi

    Im sandesh

    PLEASE SET THIS SONG (Retiwala Navara Pahije) MY AIRTEL NUMBER. Ph. 9867901327

    PL ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ i m DYING 4 THIS HELLO TUNE.
    PL ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ SET THIS HELLO TUNE IMMEDIATELY.
    THIS IS UR AIRTEL CUSTOMER ORDER.

  220. hi sir plz set the caller tune “devude digivachhnina” From Santhosham Movie
    plz set this song my mobile 09963264932

  221. “tuhimeri aasha tuhimeri shwasa” plz send on my mobile this is private album
    mobile num 09963264932

  222. hi this is zaki….

    Hey brother plz help me……i’ve the code for tujhse naraaza nahi zindagi ….but i wanna set my hello tunes via sms cuz when i’m trying set by calling it’s so deep and i am unable to find out dat plzz help me out ….plz reply how to set hello tunes via sms…….thnx in advance…plz reply.
    zaki.
    09935254764

  223. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz………………….
    send me codes for “venella” songs

  224. Hi

    I want the hello tune from Kannada Movie ” Mungaru Male ” song ” Anisuthide “.

    please send the hello tune code no to this mobile no: 98805 96006

  225. hi
    i want the hello tune form hindi movie “krishna cottage” song be panah pyar hai aja.

    plz plz send the hello tune code no to this mobile no +919993337438

  226. hi
    i want the hello tune form hindi movie “krishna cottage” song be panah pyar hai aja.

    plz plz send the hello tune to this mobile no +919993337438

  227. hi
    i want the caller tune for song “Na Ek pal ka na kal ka pata”

    plz send the code for this song mobile no +919900104028

  228. hey,im sankesh here.
    i hav been trying a lot to place “kaise me kahu tuzase ” from the movie “rehna hai tere dilme ” but it turned out to be useless everytime but i suppose know i hav landed in the right place.so, i request u to plz send the code for this song……….

  229. HI,

    THIS IS VIKRANT.

    PLEASE SET QUIT PLAYING, BACKSTREET BOYS AS MY HELLO TUNE.
    MY MOBILE NO. IS 9810204478.

    THANKS

  230. hi this is afi khan i want to activet hell tuns of reath but i did get this hello tune code so plz sent me the code if that hello tune
    9893499624

  231. plz send me code of two “zindagi ne zindagi bhar gam diye” from movie ‘the train’… my number is 09997227978

  232. hey my cell phone number is 9860348528….. i want to activate my hello tune and the tune is Savage Garden > Affirmation > The Animal Song

    plz do make it as soon as possible .

  233. Hai i need the dial tone song vennilave velli velli nelavey from vettaiyadu velaiyadu and my mob num is 9842751716

    thanks

    Dev

  234. Myself Kevin george. My Cel no is 9895650826 and I wish to place “muthu….” from the movie ” Big B” as a hello tune.

    So plz accept my request ….

    Thank you sooooooooooooo much.

    I really appreciate your services…..!!!

  235. Dear sir,

    Kindly send the hello tunes code for “Ayirathil nan oruvan neengal” from the flim “IRUVAR” my mobile number is 9940214090

    Regards

    Balu.p

  236. Plz send me the hello tune code of the song “kisi ros tum se”from “pardes” Through mail plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz…………………………………………………………………………………

  237. I want Hello Tune codes of all all languages can U plz post them to my mail ID as mentioned…
    plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz…………….
    plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz………………………….
    I am very interested…..!

  238. Please tell me the Callertune number for the following movie.

    Movie: Santosham(Telugu Movie)
    Song : ne toli sariga

    Please reply to me.
    Thanks in advance.

  239. want the airtel hello tune code for the malayalam song ‘ETHRAYO JANMAMAYI’ from the movie ‘SUMMER IN BATHLAHEM’

  240. I want a hello tune code of a tamil song “Munbe Munbe Vaa” from the move “Sillunnu Oru Kadha”

  241. hai
    i need the hello tune code for the ” kaathal konden theme music ” from kaathal konden film.
    please send me the replay to “sathis02121984@yahoo.co.in” .

  242. i need my hellotune as “what hurts the most” by rascal flatts from the album “me and my gang”..

  243. I NEED CALLER TUNE AS “meri sapanoki ki rani kabhi ayagetho kabhi rukha mastani kabhi ayagetho chalia duor chaliaya

  244. please send me the code for the song hum khushi ki chah mien from the movie life mein kabhie kabhiee

  245. please send me the Hello tune code for hey shona from the movie tara rum pum on my cell no. 9867530467

  246. The most latest offering from Airtel is Copy Tunes. Basically, you can try copying a HelloTune of a person you are calling to your mobile. But I think this would infringe musical copyrights. Isn’t it?

  247. Dear Sir,

    I want the hello tune song of film ” Major Saab” song is “Kheta Hai Pal Pal Tumse:

    Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz send me ASAP…..

    THANKS………………………

  248. plz send me a song unnale unnale from the film Minnalae and my mobile no is 9994826896

    Hi i am in search of really nice Friends thro SMS anyone who willing will be Welcomed in to my Heart………………

  249. plz send me a song poopol poopol from the film Minnalae and my mobile no is 9994496911

    Hi i any one interested with friendship with me

  250. I am In need of AKON’s { BELLY DANCER } Plz send me the code >> PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ I mean to say please

    My No is : +919960639970

  251. hi,plse can you help me in finding out code for beete lamhein

    movie; the train

    song; beete lamhein by k.k

  252. hi airtel team.
    can you send me codes of the following movies and songs.
    movie:the train
    song:beete lamhein by k.k

    song:suna-suna,lamha-lamha
    movie: krishna cottage

    song:kitne ajeeb rishtey hai
    movie:krishna cottage

    i would be very gratefull if you could send me these codes to my id-tamannabird_cool@yahoo.com.
    an plse can you also activate beete lamhein(by k.k) from the train as my caller tune for all callers.

    thanks,
    best wishes to airtel team.
    tamanna

  253. hi airtel team,

    plse can you activate my caller tune beete lamhein by k.k from the movie train.plse plse i m unable to find its code and neither song cather recognised this tune.

    cel no:9910925752

    thanks
    tamanna

  254. Hi I want to set ” Show me the meaning for being lonely” from Backstreet Boys as hello tune for my no. 9894864781.
    Can u please send me the code of that song.

  255. hieeeee it’s pravin can u plz set the song “kasam ki kasam” from movie ma prem ki diwani hu..as my hello tunes total free of cost plzzzzzzzz my cell no. is 9892787932….
    thanks……..

  256. this is not expectd from airtel!!! they shud publish the codes for latest hellotunes n also for other old songs n dialogues!!!

  257. i want hello tone. film name Tere Naam . Tital song ( Tere naam)

    my mobile no is a – 9867273102

  258. I want Hello Tune codes of all telugu & tamil languages can U plz post them to my mail ID as mentioned…

    My mobile number +91 9940192129

  259. Pl send hello tune codes of all songs from movie ” Life in a Metro” on e-mail ID as mentioned….

    My Hand Phone No. +91 9818427119

  260. I WANA TO KNOW THE CODE OF SONG “HAA MAI TUMHARA HU” FROM THE ALBUM OF ASHA AND FRIENDS..

    CELL # 9910927919
    RAVI

  261. PLZ SEND ME HELLO TUNE CODE FOR THE SONG “O SANAM” FROM ALBUM SIFAR BY LUCKY ALI
    CELL # 9999158677
    PRAHLAD

  262. i want the hallo tune of kise main kahu tujhse from RHTDM………….
    my mobile no is_09937444244
    plz plzzzzzzzzzz

  263. hiiiiiiiiiii
    i want the hallo tune -kaise main kahu tujhse from RHTDM
    my ph no is…….09937444244………
    plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  264. plz sent me caller tune ajib dastan hai ye kaha shuru kaha khatam of movie dil apna aur prit prai
    my no is 9818305098

    thanks

    dev

  265. plz set my caller tune with the song ” Dilne tumkio chun liya hai” from the movie Jankhar Beats…..

    NO. 9972155990

    Set it for this no.

  266. Hellow Sir,
    I am prince from UPPCL. My Contact No. is 9971907521..
    Please,, Please Change my song Chaudmi ka chand ho ya aftab ho.. in replace of Sun re sajaniya.. in my hello tunes.
    Thanking you

  267. please send me “tera mera milna” hello tune code from movie aap ka suroor..i am using airtel number…..plz send me

  268. plz send me the caller tune code of song dil chahta hi from dil chahtahi movie.
    my cell ….no:9866282720

  269. plz send me the caller tune code of song indo dil mera mujhase hein keha raha hi from Metro movie. My cell no is 9892233888

  270. I just want to know the activation code of the song- ” Ei ekla ghar amar desh….. ” by the famous bangla band Fossils. Please give it to me as early as possible as I am waiting eagerly to activate this.

  271. hello i am amit piz send me the caller tune woh lamhe from the movie zeher and replace mayya mayya
    my mobile no. is 9810664362 plz send it early

  272. i need a song from jhoony rajinikanth film

    song name : oru inia manathu
    compsed: illayaraja
    actor : rajinikanth
    actress : sridevi
    sung by : jency

  273. hello sir :plse send the airtel hello tone code from malayalam filim-happy
    MUSIC: Yuvan Shankar Raja
    CAST: Allu Arjun, Genelia
    song name- Azhake Neeyenne
    Jose
    Lyricist: Siju Thuravoor

  274. plz set my caller tune with the song ” unn siripinil ” from the movie Pachaikili Muthucharam…..

    NO. 98944 67937

  275. plzzzzzzzzzzz help me 2 download “bin tere kya hai jeena” from the movie
    “woh lamhe”
    phone no ; 9867212803

  276. please email me the hello tune code for the songs
    musu musu hasi from pyar mein kabhi kabhi
    and for all the songs of tara rum pum

  277. PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ IWANT A HELLO TUNE OF AKON S I WAAN FUCK CODE PLZ MY NUM IS 09849130666 OK

  278. Hi Can u send me code for “chaha hai tujhko,chaunga harpal”

    Please ……..

    Thanks & Regards
    Megha

  279. My self Kusum My Cel no is 9910452720 and I wish to place “tu thaam le jo daman” from the movie “good boy bad boy” as a hello tune.

    So plz accept my request ASAP.

    Thank you sooooooooooooo much.

    I really appreciate your services.

  280. I want hello tunes “Be Panah Pyaar Hai Aaja”……………
    Plz sand me code of that song………..

  281. I want hello tunes “Chaha hai tujhko chahunga har dam”……………
    Plz sand me code of that song………..

  282. plz set my caller tune with the song ” STYLE ” from the movie “SIVAJI…..

    NO. 98944 67937

  283. I want hello tunes “tumko sirf tumko ”…………… film hai “kuch khatti kuch meetthi” Plz send me code of that song………..

  284. hi
    i want the code of caller tune of “bin tere kya hai jina” from the movie “woh lamhe”
    if u have plz mail me on my email id
    thanking you
    vishal

  285. please anybody send callertune code of the film “THE TRAIN”-ZINDAGI NE ZINDAGIBHAR ” & “CHAHA HAI TUJHKO”from the film “MANN”…………….please send me as soon as anybody get it……………..I M REALLY IN NEED………………………THANKYOU…………………DEAR FRIENDS……….

  286. hai

    I want to set my caller tune of
    Film:”PRANAYA VARNANGAL”
    Song: “ARO….
    My no: 9895071830

  287. Hi my name is sushant i want the song of Marathi film of AAgabai aarecha
    My Cell no is 98 92 68 95 78 can u………
    hey the song is Man udhan varyache

  288. plz send me the hello tune code of song oora therinjukitten from the movie Padikkadhavan.

    My cell No : 9940231473

  289. plz send me the hello tune code of song Un Perai Sonnale….. from the movie Dum Dum Dum.

    My cell No : 9940231473

  290. plz send me the hello tune code of song Vaigasi Nilave Vaigasi Nilave … from the movie Unnale Unnale.

    My cell No : 9940231473

  291. my cell no is 9892745484 pls send me MLTR atist’s More than a friend Airtel Hello Tune Code

    Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  292. Please send the hello tune song “Unnale Unnale” from the movie name Unnale Unnale

    My Mobile Number is: 9944942353

    Thankx
    Sheriff

  293. Kindly send me the helo tune code for

    kitna pyar karte hain tujhe a sanam –banaras movie in alka yagnik voice

    or
    sab ki baratienaye doli tu bhi lana —from janam samjha karo

    for a specific caller dialer tone .

  294. i need hello tune from the film veer zara the song is (do pal ka ) pls i need it i like this song pls send me this songs code by sms or mail me my mob no=9867354647

  295. ple………….zzze friends send me hello tune code of these songs from title: gulabi, Song: evellalo neevu emchesthuvuntavo ankuntu untanu prathinimushamu nene na gunde enaado chei gaari poyindi please na this is my mobile number: 9989890231

  296. why are the codes for hello tunes not provided on your website other dealers like hutch reliance are providing that. please do so.

  297. why are you not providing codes for hello tunes other dealers are providing that like hutch& relance please do so

  298. plz send me hello tune of song ” kaise main kahoon tuzhse”(only music) from rehna hain tere dil mein.

  299. Film: Unnale Unnale
    Song: June Ponal

    Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz send the ringtone to my mobile

    NO:9971927403

  300. Film: Unnale Unnale
    Tamil Song: June Pona

    Plz send me a Caller Tune to my mobile No : 9971927403

  301. hi
    plz let me know the holle tune of
    shivaji the new film of rajnikanth plz sms me on mob 9845982316

  302. pls pls pls send me hello tune song code of ” pal pal soch me aa na na ” in movie of “tujhe meri kasam “

  303. ple………….zzze friends send me hello tune code of these songs from title: gulabi, Song: evellalo neevu emchesthuvuntavo ankuntu untanu prathinimushamu nene na gunde enaado chei gaari poyindi please na this is my mobile number: 9989890231

  304. ple………….zzze friends send me hello tune code of these songs from title: gulabi, Song: evellalo neevu emchesthuvuntavo ankuntu untanu prathinimushamu nene na gunde enaado chei gaari poyindi please na this is my mobile number: 9989890231 laxman_tej_laxman@yahoo.co.in

  305. sir ,
    please send the code of the song MERA GHAM..OF BABBU MAAN.and of RAQWEEB’S song.. plz plz plz plz plz plz

    mobile no 9971732139

  306. film: Jhumroo
    song: Main hoon Jhumroo
    mobile no: 9908112542

    plz send me hello tune code for this song.

  307. film: Bombay to Goa
    song: Dekha na Haye re Socha na
    mobile no: 9908112542

    plz send me hello tune code for this song.

  308. Dear Sir,
    Album : Doorie
    song : Doorie sahi jaye naa
    phone no : +91 9956556083, +91 9956139570
    i want this song for my caller tune

    please reply me.

  309. Dear Sir,
    Album : Doorie
    song : Doorie sahi jaye naa
    phone no : +91 9918816659, +91 9918361651
    i want this song for my caller tune

    please reply me.

  310. plz send me hello tune code .hindi and punjabi songs .plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz v ……………gagaan 9888198800

  311. Dear sir,

    I cant find the song from Minnale film (Tamil). Plz send me the Code for that song

    Song : yennai Yetho seythuvittal

    Film : Minnale

    Mobile : 09900402567

  312. pls activate the hello tune of song “akele hain” from “qayamat se qayamat tak” to my airtel no 9900145270

  313. Dear Sir / Madam

    Pls download hellotunes for following song

    movie : Pokkiri (Tamil Movie)
    song : Dhol Dhol da adikkiran
    phone no : 9971370113

    Please do the needful at the earliest.

    I am waiting for your valuable reply.

    Thanks & regards,

    Aanand

  314. Dear Sir / Madam

    Pls download hellotunes for following song

    movie : Pokkiri (Tamil Movie)
    song : Dhol Dhol da adikkiran
    phone no : 9971370113

    Please do the needful at the earliest.

    I am waiting for your valuable reply.

    Thanks & regards,

    Soundar Rajan.

  315. hi i have requested for hello tune no respomse from ur side i don know whether there is reply 4 others request atleast……. waiting eagerly fro ur reply

  316. plz Dear Sir / Madam

    Pls download hellotunes for following song
    title: mohan hits
    song : “eeramaana rojavey ennani parthu”
    phone no : 9894448606
    Please do the needful at the earliest.

    I am waiting for your valuable reply.

    Thanks & regards,

    jayakumar

  317. HELLO SIR
    I WANT A NEW SONG OF DALER MEHNDI-“SADI WARI RODA PE GAYA”

    MY PHONE.NO -9871466564

    I AM VERY THAKFUL TO YOU SIR IF YOU SEND THIS CALLER TUNE TO MY MOBILE.

  318. Please send me the code for Nuvvu Nuvvu song in telugu movie Khadgam. Request you to send it to my mail ID

  319. My self phani. Ma Cel no is 9866882823,and I wish to place “no body wants to see us together or mr.lonely” sung by “AKON” as a hello tune.

    So plz accept my request ASAP.

  320. My Self Imran Hussain. My cell No 9892014165, I want to caller tune” KASH TUM MUJHSE EK BAAR KAHO TUMKO MUJHSE PYAR HO GAYA ” From Film- AATISH. Pls Do this