AirTel Hello Tunes for Free – last day, Hurry


Yes it is true, Airtel is offering Hello tunes for free and the last day is 22nd of August 2008.

Here is the msg, please read it carefully

Set Kangal Irandal(Subramaniyapuram) as your HelloTune for FREE.Rental of Rs15 for 1st 3 Mths & Rs30 from 4thMth onwards. SMS HTNEW to 700.Offer till 22-AUG-08!

I am sure many of you would have received similar msg from Airtel, may be the song are regional ones.

I am happy that Airtel has partially implemented my idea of Hello Tunes, here is the link to the post.

By the way I like the up selling ideas of Airtel, If you use pre – paid card you will have an Idea of what I am referring to.
Enjoy.

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , ,

65 thoughts on “AirTel Hello Tunes for Free – last day, Hurry

  1. I need this songs which is given below…….plz need two codes for the songs….

    ‘poopol poopol yen nenjai koithaval’ from ” Minnale ” ,
    ‘orumurai koluthiya saravedi nenjukul ketkuthe ye’ from ” Run” .

  2. Dear Smitha iwant to come in front of u, so no need to searching for code.Just tell me where i have 2 come,i’ll be there.My no .09917631111

  3. I need song of hellotune ninne ninne kora,ninne ninne chera from movie nachavule. (cell no.9177860148)

  4. hai my dear friends! i know the trick 4 free lifetime mobile office.don’t hesitate sms me 4 FREE LIFETIME GPRS to 9790479715

  5. sir i request u get the offer of loadin our hello tunes by ourself which v want……..now i want kannum kannum from thiruda thiruda… song code for hello tune

  6. I need song of hellotune “varaadhu vantha naayagan” from THAALAATTU PAADAVAA. Singers : Arunmozhi & S.Janaki.
    Vardhinie-9500119656.

  7. hiiiiiiii dude i want airtel helo tunes code for the song YAYATA PAYANA its a sinhala song (srilanka) hw can i make it ? can u help me with this

  8. i need mulumathy avalathu mugam from jodhaa akabar in tamil not in hindi.if not there means say how can i keep this song as my hello tune. pleas pleas say.

  9. From Nachavule Movie -“Manninchava Matladava ” song Kindly request to u & send caller tune code for this song. Regard’s R. Sandeep 9700888432. Activate collertune no this number.

  10. From Nachavule Movie -“Manninchava Matladava ” song Kindly request to u & send caller tune code for this song. Regard’s R. Sandeep 9700888432. Or Activate collertune no this number.

  11. i want set the song for mulumathy avalathu mugam agum from jodhaa akabar in tamil. how to set this song in my caller tune. kindly request let me know your feedaback friends…..

Leave a Reply

