Watching 18+ movies with my spoilt brat


Back @ home, after I come from office and break for dinner, I have the habit of watching television or during weekends I take few good English
movies to home to watch it with my family.

Have been noticing/monitoring on my son’s expression, the curiosity, eagerness who is 5 year old,

  1. when I change my television channel with my remote and when it crosses the FTV (Fashion TV) channel
  2. when I watch those English movies (the intimate scenes), some times which are MPAA rated saying “PG”, “PG-13” or “R”


believe me, I can see his eyes right on to the television screen, I wish he doesn’t do that, but I can’t change the channel, so obvious that it make it too important that he should view it (when we are not there), it is almost like creating a curiosity for this small cat.


What I do?

Simple, just ignore that he is not there, and let him view what is happening.


Why I do that?

I feel if I don’t allow him to view, his curiosity just keeps building up


Now what is actually happening?

If I turn on FTV, he views it but there is no more curiosity, when there is Smooching scene, as if he is more experienced on it, we get nagged because he is playing with his toys (right when the important things are happening 😉 )


Kindly note
: do understand that I don’t watch MPAA rated “NC-17” with my son.
For rating information kindly visit this page http://www.mpaa.org/FlmRat_Ratings.asp

Any body does, like what I do?
(seriously doesn’t make me proud, I am just experimenting)

or

there is any difference of opinion

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

44 thoughts on “Watching 18+ movies with my spoilt brat

  1. I completely agree with…most parents change the channels if any intimate scence appears and the child as u said will be curious abt this….nice post..keep blogging 😉

  2. ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

  3. PLEASE I WANT HELLO TUNE OF NA CHILI ROJA EVE FROM ROJA TELUGU MOVIE MY NO IS 9949767904 PLEASE OR SEND TO ME CODE OF CALLER TUNE

  4. hi …i need d hello tune code of -Nothings gonna change my love for you-glenn…plz reply me….thank u….

  5. please i want hellotune of eevelalo neevu from gulaabi telugu movie my no 9989437438 please send to me code of caller tune
    plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz requst you.

  6. i want 1947 love story ka feemail song kuch na kaho kuch bhi na kaho singar lata manageshakar please please muje ye song to laga diya hai lekin jents singar nahi chahiye lata mangeshakra ka song chahiye

  7. hi please send me code of nanu preminchavani mata kalanina cheppai nestam please iam waiting for ur reply plsssss

  8. hi please send me code of okkasari cheppaleva nuvvu nachavani in nuvvu naku nachav please iam waiting for ur reply plsssss

  9. i want the code for caller tune airtel ( ” nothing gonna change my love for you”) BY – glen mederios

  10. I WANT HELLOTUNE CODE OF TUM KO PAYA HAI JISE KHOYA HU FORM THE FILM OF OM SHANTI OM MY PHONE NUMBER IS 9902074060 PLESE REPLAY ME

  11. hi..

    pls send me the hello tune code for airtel for the song

    Movie : Dhalapathy (Tamil)

    Song : kattukkulae manasukkulae

    &

    Ilayaraja hits

    Song : madaithiranthu

  12. hello this is bhanuchander, i need a song from saawariya ‘jab se tere naina ‘ as a caller tune, so sent me code p/z make as soon as possible ph 9866721647

  13. i m soumya ,i need hello tune code of “my sajana tutu tutu”from movie “READY”MY NO 9989816310

  14. i want caller tune of gulabi telugu movie ( song name is e rojaithe choosano ninnu aa roje nuvvu ayipoyanenu

  15. kiya laga rakha hai caller tont caller tonea
    bahut jaidapadi hai callerva tone lagvane k
    just dial
    09730236787
    n listen mi caler ton n then press *on ur mb ph.

    y hai sms janhit m jariiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
    shamjhe kiya

  16. plz send me a code on my mobile the song is my heart will go on movie titanic my is +919893719598

  17. hi…I am searching for the song “Papa ki pari hu main” from the movie “Main prem ki dewani hu”,but i’m not able to find the song in any airtel websites..please help me out in this…

  18. hi…..pls send saamy kitta solli puttan song from dass…….pls help me out this….my mobile no is 9944858816

  19. movie dass
    song “saamy kitta solli puttan
    pls pls help me……….my mobile no is 9944858816111111i am not able to find the song in airtel website….pls help me………

  20. movie dass
    song “saamy kitta solli puttan
    pls pls help me……….my mobile no is 9944858816 i am not able to find the song in airtel website….pls help me………

  21. jaysindhal 9829012519
    2 day hmovie dass
    song “saamy kitta solli puttan
    pls pls help me……….my mobile no is i am not able to find the song in airtel website….pls help me……… i love you

  22. i want a code of a song..” Nothing Gonna Change My Love For you” its urgent.. please help me ……..

  23. Hai

    i want a song code of ” Ye rojaithe choosano ninu” from Gulabi movie
    i’m not able to find this song code in airtel website.please help me out in this… and send me sms to my mobile no. 9949243388 or send the email
    to my id please………….

    kishore

  24. I am searching for callertune for nothings gonna change my love for you, just the chorus part. I am airtel customer. Please help me with the code for the required song as soon as possible.

    PLEASE HELP ME

Leave a Reply

