Why I love Facebook pages integration with profile


Remember my last post, I did say about Desktop software and SAS. Here is my personal experience with Facebook on what things went well, silently and I am happy about it.
If you need to feel the similar experience, of course  you need have a profile on Facebook and one more page like the one I have on photography

Here is the experience
On the old facebook pages, When I posted few photos on my photography site and shared the album on my profile. What happens is that people click on likes and comment on them, but two version as such, meaning. Let me say I share my photography page album on a friends wall, presumably photos pertaining to him. His friends make comment on his wall, as a photographer, The likes and comments don’t get passed to you, meaning it doesn’t get highlighted on my photography page album and photos.

The new facebook pages are seamless integration, Just love that. I get to earn the likes and Comments. As a photographer I get to know the feedback instantaneously.

As said SAS gives you a good user interaction, updates, feature rich, but on the other hand people like me who are worried about security is a big question.

Leave a Reply

