Kabul experience @ chennai


Kabul is posh restaurant, and  I happen to there with my family this afternoon. The ambiance is really good, and I loved the chandler over there. Oh about the pricing it should be close to 300+ per person. It is been long time since I visited this place, trust me the place has changed, 2 years before the Biryani they offered were of really less quantity but the quality was excellent, The new change what I found today with Biryani was that it was pretty oily I couldn't even finish the meal, was little disappointed. Any way if you love little privacy and little crowd and descent food Kabul is an excellent choice. Well be prepared for a thick wallet for the ambiance, less crowded, and descent food.

See and download the full gallery on posterous

One thought on “Kabul experience @ chennai

  1. hey good review here.. i write reviews too..pls chek my blogs .. 🙂 i ll blogroll u there

    i also write at burrp.com and get free movie tickets for my reviews.. thought u mite be interested in chekin it out too..

    happy blogging!

Leave a Reply

