Ghost and the Devil


It took 2 months to grow the beard and moustache, people around me started to ask me "Is any thing wrong?" Thank you all, for being patient with me. The photos didn't turn out really well, but effort and time gives you a better experience. My wife and I really enjoyed taking the photos while our babies 8 months and 8 year old were sleeping.
 
The inspiration was from my grand ma, She use to tell me about those horror stories and she showed me on how to lit the teeth red with incense. Oh I did do the other part of lifting the eye lids upwards, it was really painful, and eyes started pumping out water. So this Photo is dedicated for my grand ma. Miss you Grand ma, my sons are also missing you badly.

See and download the full gallery on posterous

Leave a Reply

