End of crib


It is been a long time since I wrote a blog post, The reason being that I have been trying to find some inner peace. At least to change myself rather than the outside world.

Some of my posts would have been just rants, raging about the quality of service which I expected. Things have changed now with the bad economics

I happened to read a few lines of Andrew Matthews, “Happiness in a nutshell” it is an eye opener.

One such lines are these which made me think

“Your mission in life is not to change the world.
Your mission is to change yourself.
There are no “outside” solutions
only “inside” solutions

So is the change in myself. End of crib, could be my last blog post.

Technorati Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

