Mahindra Renault Logan – Look out for the new version


Mahindra Renault Logan
Well seems like Mahindra Renault logan 1.6 GLS could be phased out and a new model with ABS could replace. Just a possibility, heard from the sales representative, from the dealer where I bought the car. Well did you note that the particular model alone seems to have the highest Offer, Offered.

Well the above news can be unconfirmed or not an official one, but for sure Mahindra logan will be introducing a new Car with ABS – anti-lock braking system.

Don’t tell me that I didn’t warn you?

Here is my test drive experience on Mahindra Renault Logan

Some more post on Mahindra Renault Logan

  1. How I bought my new Mahindra Logan – space, value for money
  2. Why Mahindra Logan, Renault Logan, Dacia Logan?
  3. Mahindra Logan – Usability Explored
  4. Is your Mahindra Logan in safe hands – After sales, What service

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Mahindra Renault Logan – Look out for the new version

  1. Hi,
    The topic you have chosen Is really amazing and I am reading your posts since long …but this is really something exceptional . I like the way you are writing … Its really awesome ..I hope to see some new more and encouraging posts from you .
    Thanks .

Leave a Reply

