How and When to charge lithium batteries


Nokia N70 Litium Battery

I always had the question when to charge the lithium batteries of my mobile and other fancy gadgets.

Well seems like it is good to charge frequently when your lithium battery levels are almost 40% in charge. Don’t wait for the batteries to drain.

Here is the article which I read few minutes ago, sounds like, I can help save batteries of my friends who read this article.

The article covers most batteries available from lithium to nickel cadmium and lead batteries too.

One thought on “How and When to charge lithium batteries

  1. Hey this blog is of great help for me , as I am using Li-ion battery for my laptop and found it really helpful all that tips you have given in the article. Even I bought a new battery for my laptop from http://www.newpower99.com and through your blog, I got to know some very useful tips for my laptop battery.Newpower99 is an Online store for purchase of laptop batteries, laptop power adaptors, batteries for brands like sony clie ,palm ,HP ,iPod, Sony PSP, creative labs , iRiver , casio , asus ,RIM blackberry etc. Buy Batteries, accessories, chargers, adapetrs etc online at newpower99.com Quick answers to customers questions regarding purchase of batteries, chargers and replacement batteries , repair services , i pod repair accessories, asus , RIM, HP, iriver, blackberrry, palm, Sony PSP, creative labs, casio, etc http://www.newpower99.com/aboutus.asp

Leave a Reply

