Easy ways to increase your Memory Power & getting productive


Here is one simple question?

How many of you can remember your close or dearest friend’s Phone number?
If you did, Can you remember one more of your close pal’s Phone number.

The best part is most of us are used to high tech gadgets like the cell Phones or the PDA or the iphone (very usable one)

Just to point out when you had your land line Phones (when no mobile Phones were around), how many of you were able to remember your friends Phone number.

I remember my school days where I had everyones phone number on my finger tips. Why did we remember them, because the land line phones which existed long ago didn’t have memory to store all of the contact list.

We forgot to exercise our brains, when we got used to the high tech gadgets.

Now here is the simple tip to exercise your brains, or an easy way to increase your memory power. Just follow few steps

  1. Jot down all the contact information from your mobile phones to phone book or your diary.
  2. Erase all your contact list information from your mobile phones
  3. Every time you make a call, read the numbers loud and dial them on your mobile or your land line phones

Believe me you are about to remember your phone numbers with out even looking in to your Phone book or diary

Next tip: follow these simple tips

We all have multiple bank accounts, so why not benefit out of that.

  1. Write the bank name and the account number, in case you have internet access write down the username and the passwords and the contact number of the phone by bank . Write it couple of times, or during lunch breaks or even after having sex
  2. repeat the same for 5 day
  3. follow the same for your other bank accounts
  4. follow the same for your credit cards and their Ipin, hpin and tpin numbers and the phone number mentioned on the credit card

The next time you talk to your bank. You already remember the phone number and the account details at your finger tips, you will save lot of time messing around to pick the papers and credit or debit cards to find out the information, when the representative is requesting you over the phone. Believe me, with in few seconds of the conversation she knows you are the one who belong to the account and your request are done right away, because you are confident in answering them and prompt, no searching…

Well in case of missing or theft, you know what number to call and how to block your credit and debit cards in a jiffy.

BTW, If you loose your mobile phone, you don’t have to worry, atleast about your contact list information.

One more hot tip: When you look at your friends car or motor bike, just note down his vehicle number and try to read it loud in your inner mind, couple of times. The next time you see your friends vehicle in a parking lot. You know for sure, your friend is around. Call him, who knows you may have get together and a loud party.

Summary: So what are the ways we learned to remember or increase our memory power

  1. reading it loud
  2. writing on a paper repeatedly
  3. reading it loud in your mind

sounds like we joined the kids to learn things their way.

72 thoughts on “Easy ways to increase your Memory Power & getting productive

  1. Pingback: look inside here
  2. MY MEMORY POWER LOW. IF I READ OR THINK ANYTHING AFTER FEW TIMES FORGET IT. WHEN I READ A CHAPTER FEW TIME AFTER GO ANOTHER CHAPTER.PLS TELL HOW CAN I SOLVE THIS PROBLEM EASYLY. URGENTLY SEND MY EMAIL ADDRESS: MAHFUZ ADAZ@ YAHOO.COM

  3. I am going to try these. I thing It will work becoz the example of memorizing ph no instead of searching it in mobile or in note book, happens with me.

    Thanx 4 this useful tips.

  4. Wow wat a gr8 article it was. It really help in my future. I danks to u lot. Here after im going to follow dose method which u published . And send my phone no 09940212176

  5. MY MEMORY POWER IS LOW. IF I READ OR THINK ANYTHING AFTER FEW TIMES FORGET IT. WHEN I READ A CHAPTER FEW TIME AFTER GO ANOTHER CHAPTER.PLS TELL HOW CAN I SOLVE THIS PROBLEM EASYLY. URGENTLY SEND MY EMAIL ADDRESS: nishuraja_31@yahoo.co.in

  6. thank who write down this articles., this is very very useful tips to improve my knowledge that mean brain power thanks

  7. I think My memory Power is Very Low, Evry think i Have doubt even if i did a work i know it is correct but my mind says not correct do it once more.another things when i read a chapter few times my innor mind will say go another chapter, pls tell me how can i solve this problem i am rally disappointed, pls send me one solution to increase my memmory power and brain very easly .(My E mail -basheer.ox@gamil.com

  8. I think My memory Power is Very Low, Evry think i Have doubt even if i did a work i know it is correct but my mind says not correct do it once more.another things when i read a chapter few times my innor mind will say go another chapter, pls tell me how can i solve this problem i am rally disappointed, pls send me one solution to increase my memmory power and brain very easly .(My E mail -basheer.ox@gamil.com

  9. I realize that my memory power is very less, if i read anything then to remember it will take so much time but in test and exam i will forget many thigs which i remembered at home, so to so increase my memory power please send me solution which is very much effective and easy.(My e-mail:sangamman@hotmail.co.uk)

  10. I realize that my memory power is very less, if i read anything then to remember it will take so much time but in test and exam i will forget many thigs which i remembered at home, so to so increase my memory power please send me solution which is very much effective and easy.(My e-mail:sangamman@hotmail.co.uk)

  11. I am really feeling very bad about the power of my memory. Whatever i try to remember it will not remain for a long time. I really lost my confident, not only me every body whoever is facing the same problem they will also lost their confident gradually. So please give me some more hints to increase my memory. I am waiting for replay please.

  12. I am really feeling very bad about the power of my memory. Whatever i try to remember it will not remain for a long time. I really lost my confident, not only me every body whoever is facing the same problem they will also lost their confident gradually. So please give me some more hints to increase my memory. I am waiting for replay please. My mail ID is naveen.gv11@gmail.com

  13. this is nisar ahmad
    i became nervas very soon.i cant give speech or explanation infront of other because i am anable to use perticular word at perticular situation while i have good knowledge of such situation. some time i cant creat my own logic for any problems. even some time my friend complane me that i dont have comman sanse. so i am very disapponted .please please give me any solution if possible.

    thanks and regards

  14. this is nisar ahmad
    i became nervas very soon.i cant give speech or explanation infront of other because i am anable to use perticular word at perticular situation while i have good knowledge of such situation. some time i cant creat my own logic for any problems. even some time my friend complane me that i dont have comman sanse. so i am very disapponted .please please give me any solution if possible.

    thanks and regards

    saifi.786@rediffmail.com

  15. Dear Team,

    I have been working in call centre for the past 4 years.These days I realised that I am loosing my short term memory day by day.I know every thing what I have studied,while I am giving interview or discuss something to my close one I forget,after sometime I get remember What Actulay I forgot.Is there any solution to increase my short term memory.

  16. I realize that my memory power is very less, if i read anything then to remember it will take so much time but in test and exam i will forget many thigs which i remembered at home, so to so increase my memory power please send me solution which is very much effective and easy.(My e-mail:sangamman@hotmail.co.uk)

  17. My name is sanjay, and i m doing c.a.
    i realize that my memory
    power is very less, if i read
    anything then to remember it
    will take so much time but in
    test and exam i will forget
    many thigs which i
    remembered at home, so to so
    increase my memory power
    please send me solution which
    is very much effective and
    easy. Plz, my email id snetam1@gmail.com

  18. This is sanjay, and i m doing c.a.
    i realize that my memory
    power is very less, if i read
    anything then to remember it
    will take so much time but after some time i will forget
    many thigs which i
    remembered at home, so to so
    increase my memory power
    please send me solution which
    is very much effective Plz reply, my email id is snetam1@gmail.com

  19. I m in Chennai and now I am 30years. I want to improve my memory power. Please give me tips.

    Thanking you,

  20. Dear sir,

    It was very good article and very usefull

    so I say something all the subjects goes in place that Math….:)

    If any one want to have powerful mind then LEARN Math

    just MATH

  21. Dear friends,
    Due to accident case, I have done surgery in brain. Some of the nose has been break down from my brain. Because of that reason I have totally loss my memory. When I think what I have done in last day, generally I forget. I have tried most of the time to remember just I forget. What can I do, Please help me?

  22. I shame on my mind, my problem when i read the book that time my 2nd mind thinking other side as about friend , office after some time chapter fineshed but that time i thought What i read get ans. i don’t know what i was learned
    pls give me the solucton one time work one plase remember my lesson

  23. my memory power is not so poor but i want to improve it than now i think man memorise that think which he loves most or he knows the important of that

  24. its first time for me 2 see this tips .and i got an idea how to improve our memory,and i expert more from this

  25. MY MEMORY POWER IS LOW. IF I READ OR THINK ANYTHING AFTER FEW TIMES FORGET IT. WHEN I READ A CHAPTER FEW TIME AFTER GO ANOTHER CHAPTER.PLS TELL HOW CAN I SOLVE THIS PROBLEM EASYLY. URGENTLY SEND MY EMAIL ADDRESS tyagi2109@gmail.com

  26. Hi
    i am sunilkumar having lots of problem on my memory power i need help from dis site which can i implement in my daily life to grow up my techie mind.I really approach this request for u.

    thanks&regards
    sunil

  27. Hi
    i am sunilkumar having lots of problem on my memory power i need help from dis site which can i implement in my daily life to grow up my techie mind.I really approach this request for u. send me tips daily bases its my mail id sunilkumar23gnp@gmail.com

    thanks&regards
    sunil

  28. em n vry critcle stage nw, i wen tutions to study nd without sleepin i stdy at hom even thoug doin al dis i flunkd n 4subjct em again hve to write rexam bt i fagtn al a single answer ez nt n ma mind nw i fagtn al plzz help me plzz i hve memory loss

  29. em n vry critcle stage nw, i wen tutions to study nd without sleepin i stdy at hom even thoug doin al dis i flunkd n 4subjct em again hve to write rexam bt i fagtn al a single answer ez nt n ma mind nw i fagtn al plzz help me plzz i hve memory loss…

Leave a Reply

