Bajaj Pulsar – Open your fly



I am fan of Bajaj Pulsar – After seeing the new Bajaj Pulsar DTSi 200, I felt the under line or the punch line message should be “open the fly” rather than “Definitely male”. Good design, I would wish for a single feature of the Bajaj Pulsar DTSi 180 to be available on Bajaj Pulsar DTSi 200. I had boasted about Pulsar long ago in one of my post comparing with Honda Unicorn.

Can we have this

(click on the image for the larger version)

Technorati Tags: , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Bajaj Pulsar – Open your fly

Leave a Reply

