Castrol BikeZone – is it Logo Imitation


castrol bike point
Click for a larger view of the above image

castrol bikeZone

Look at the above 2 logo’s both say that they are from Castrol, Does Bike point is part of castrol, just like Castrol BikeZone, I found this store at
velachery road, saidapet, close the sify office. Actually speaking I wanted to leave my bike for servicing, but I still don’t have a list of the castrol Bike Zone (s), if I get one I will list them all here for all of you service your 2 wheelers.

Technorati Tags: , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Castrol BikeZone – is it Logo Imitation

  1. Hi Venkat ,This is ganesh here ,There r totally 7 Bikezones in hyderabad as of time.Pls Call me in my mob no . or SMS me your Mob No to 09344837228.I will Let you know the nearest bike Zone .Or you can also SMS -bz to 8558 and you will get all the address & Phone No of the Bike Zones.

  2. VENKAT Dont commit the mistake of going to Castrol BIKE ZONE……They are really bad ….I serviced my bike at Castrol Bike ZOne , Jayanagar 7 block , bangalore and they SPOILT my bike in all possible ways …….They replaced my engine parts for no reason…and after that I had to go to their service station with new problems……everyday…..The truth is CBZ does not know to diagnose bike problems……because they know only to repair cycles…
    IF YOU GUYS WANT TO SPOIL YOUR BIKE…..CASTROL BIKE ZONE WILL WELCOME YOU

    ******** BAD SERVICE AT CASTROL BIKE ZONE ******

  3. i serviced my activa in 7 block bikezone,,they didnt service my activa properly .the problem was not solved they made a bill of rs1500

Comments are closed.