My Ordeal when my bike crashed


Yesterday, late in the evening when I was returning home, right in the middle of traffic my bike just broke down. It has been happening with me for the past couple of days, so I was cautious enough to have the tools right with me to fix my bike.

There has been a problem with Airfilter, I tried to fix was in vain, my local mechanic fixed it up once.

From Koyambedu Bus terminus to AnnaNagar West, I kept dragging my Bike, it was good exercise , lots of things came in to mind, one of which was

Did I ever hurt any body in life
Did I do some thing bad in my previous life
Did I hurt my dog, Did I hurt my X girl friends
Did I make my Wife cry, My kid Cry

that I am repenting, This kind of realization happens when you are miserable

At last they found out that, there was no petrol, Yeah I can see lot of gleam on the faces. BTW my bike was in Main and not in reserve, after my  bike broke down I changed it to reserve, but never had the intention to check petrol, because my reserve was one and half liter, The Petrol tap was the culprit.

Technorati Tags: , , , ,

One thought on “My Ordeal when my bike crashed

  1. Every day may not be good,but there’s something good in every day.
    and one more thing
    If u don’t like something change it;if u can’t change it, change the way u think about it.

Leave a Reply

