Adventnet turns 10 years old



Adventnet, My office where I work turns10 years old on september 1st 2006, That means we are more reliable than ever before, than means more customers, more products and more fun and a big Family. The chennai Development Center will be heading for the party tommorow at Mayajal.

This post is for my friends who left recently and letting them know that we are celebration our 10th anniversary.

Technorati Tags: ,

One thought on “Adventnet turns 10 years old

  1. Thats a lovely news… I’m proud that I worked almost five years for AdventNet… I joined in as a fresher and its the company and the culture there that nourished me to what I’m now… AdventNet will always remain close to my heart.

    Advanced Happy Birthday AdventNet…

    (PS: Thanks Vinod for facilitating the above post :-))

Leave a Reply

