Adobe Website dropdown



After downloading Shockwave player, the player redirected the browser to the player activation page where I found the menu dropdown to be buggy, you can see the second snapshot, I was using IE7 on windows XP.
I was wondering, is there any fix for the dropdown with active X plugin overlap, Flash with dropdown seems to work perfectly,whereas with shockwave there seems to be a bug

does any one have a solution with shockwave with dropdown menu, please let me know

Technorati Tags: , , , , , ,

One thought on “Adobe Website dropdown

  1. I would try “” and “wmode=transparent” in your embed tag, I think they fixed this a few years ago?

Leave a Reply

