Disney Pixar – Cars



Courtesy :Satyam cinemas, chennai,TamilNadu, India

I had been to the “sree” – Satyam cinemas for the movie Disney Pixar – cars with my family- It was absolutely breath taking views and screeching cars, One thing to learn from the movie is about TEAM WORK and not a one MAN show.

The pity part was that movie makers don’t understand kids. They like things fast not just the fast cars even the story. Why do they want to mix romance with kids based movie, my 5 year old son asked when would the movie get finished.

My son watches the DVD of the movie 2 Fast 2 Furious most of time during weekends, The cars are fast and the story is fast, I would like to add one more title Toystory, Toystory was from the same production but I wonder why the romantic scences where too lengthy in the cars. As an Adult I enjoyed every scene, only guilt was my son didn’t enjoy it fulltime.

If you want to capture a guys time before marriage see to that the women like it, well after marriage it is kids

I am looking forward for the sequeal of fast and furious (3rd part) in India, hope the team won’t disappoint my son.

blinkbits BlinkList blogmarks co.mments connotea del.icio.us De.lirio.us digg Fark feedmelinks Furl LinkaGoGo Ma.gnolia
NewsVine Netvouz RawSugar Reddit scuttle Shadows Simpy Smarking Spurl TailRank Wists YahooMyWeb

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Disney Pixar – Cars

Leave a Reply

