Programmer meet Designer


I remember my X  Boss would ask me whether he could get reliable freelancers for short term project and we would be calling up friends to check on the designers or developers.

Seems like the end of nagging your pals and a start of a new search on the web

Now you could partner with a new friend and even start a new company

Concept is excellent – Site is with good functionality, well if you are designer of developer and would like to work as freelancer, this is one site which could help you to make some money

Technorati Tags: , , , , ,

One thought on “Programmer meet Designer

  1. I am VP Technology for a medical software firm in charge of development. Our application is written in VB and uses Crystal reports. I also program HL7 interfaces. I am looking for freelance work to earn extra money for my wife’s medical bills. Please forward any matching contract work. I have over 30 years hardware, software, and networking experience. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

