Russian Dolls & Ogilvy’s Law

Russian Dolls Originally uploaded by freshlysqueezed. This is a famous quote from David Ogilvy Ogilvy wrote that whenever someone was appointed to head an office of O&M, he would give the manager a Russian nesting doll. These dolls open in the middle to reveal a smaller doll, which opens in the middle to reveal a… Continue reading Russian Dolls & Ogilvy’s Law

KCFROG.NET – Aggregator like Popurls

One more aggregator on the competition to watch with popurls, The site is simple nothing amazing features, some times broken Images, I guess the development team needs to take care of that. My wishlist for the site would be to allow bloggers/readers to enter their favourite url which would be listed on the site. All… Continue reading KCFROG.NET – Aggregator like Popurls

Hot Wheels – Again

I am just wondering Which babe is about to ask for a lift from my 5 yr old son. I found this ad at adsoftheworld.comHotwheels exhibiting the man thing nice done ad by Art Director : Heeral Desai and Kunal Sawant Will shown you the toy cars he own, I hope my son doesn’t get… Continue reading Hot Wheels – Again