Gangof girls



Have you seen the huge hoarding one at the 100 feet road in chennai, Tamilnadu, India, I have been to tempted to view the girly website gang of girls, more virbant colors, huh just check it out

The site seems to be promising trying to build a community for the girls in India, sunsilk is doing a wonderful job trying to replicate myspace.com in a smaller level

I would say it is a wonderful start for sunsilk gang of girls,
guess why?
It is the best brand building effort I have seen, after pogo TV in India

It is the word of mouth which counts.
Do try, if you are girl/women/lady reading this
here is the link http://www.gangofgirls.com

 
blinkbits BlinkList blogmarks co.mments connotea del.icio.us De.lirio.us digg Fark feedmelinks Furl LinkaGoGo Ma.gnolia
NewsVine Netvouz RawSugar Reddit scuttle Shadows Simpy Smarking Spurl TailRank Wists YahooMyWeb

Technorati Tags: , , , , , ,

20 thoughts on “Gangof girls

  1. i am having horrible hair fall…i have highlighted my hair is that bcoz of that ….please send me some solutin for it …..

  2. there might be some nutrition deficiency, so u need to take a balanced diet. take fruits n vegetables everyday n take oil bath 1ce in a week

  3. plz suggest me,my hair is falling,and there is growth…
    i love long hair and even my fiancee also….
    so plz suggest me some quick result pllzzzzz………

  4. yaar bharti ganjii hogaoo tumharey chand ko dekh kar tumhara fiance aur khush hojai ga lolzzzzzz kidding jawan

  5. now be serious massh ki dal ko raat main pani main begoo kar rakho phir shubha narial/coconut pani ke saath grind karloo phir after 1 hour saadey pani se dhoolo …ye desi nuska hai… try once ….baal girna band hojain ge..bye see ya tc

  6. my hair is very rough , so it is looking very bad, and my hair is half curly and half straight . iam always using karthika powder. what kind of shapoo is good my hai

  7. i want to find a properhaircut which wud suit my face cut and alsothat i wear more of traditional dresses and am a school teacher. my complexion is brown,round face and 30+ is my age. please suggest.

  8. Well to al u girls who r losing HAIR…use FRUCTIS SHAMPOO and CONDITIONER…whic helps a lot..prevent hair loss…

  9. hi,very ghareloo method hai tel mein methi dal kar rakho aur usko rojh use karo normally jaise use karte ho isse baal bhi badthe hai aur jadhna bhi lam ho jayega.

  10. i am almost getting bold plz help…baal bahut girte hei aur skin bhi show hone lagi hei ab to…kya karu..kai trah ki treatment le chuki hu…oil bhi use kar chuki hu…koi shampoo btao plz jise mei ghar mei bna saku aur use kar saku..

  11. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more
    of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

Leave a Reply

