Hotwheels – really hot


parking.jpg

parking1.jpg

I am crazy about cars (My friends know it) and the same way my son is crazy about Hot wheels (Mattel) I bought this set of cars for 284 INR which is actually a good deal as most HotWheels are priced at an average of 55 INR and above.

I remember my younger days where I use to eye these toys and now it is not the same any more, when ever I find time I play with my son, I get in to his imaginative world, which was the same once of my own.

If you ever get a chance to play with toys again, Trust me, try it once and you will remember your younger days.

I know HotWheels are expensive, believe me they are good and they stand a test of time. If you notice 2 extra cars are available on the second photo, they are hotwheels cars which was presented to my son 2 years ago. Rest of all cars, Ashes to Ashes, Dust to Dust.

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Hotwheels – really hot

Leave a Reply

