Must need feature for – Zoho Writer


I am using Penfriend – ” Word prediction Software” to write this post I should say this is one of the best features I feel any word editior should possess”

penfriend
A online form should have this word prediction software to help people fill the form. After hours of searching on the Internet I still haven’t found an online version of ” word prediction software”. Just google for the word prediction software and you will end up with a list. But the price of these software are not affordable by common man.

Here is pick which I choose ” penfriend ” I wish WordPress too Implements this feature.

Leave a Reply

