Krugle – Search engine

Krugle – New "source code" Search Engine for developers

krugle01.jpg
This search engine is not an ordinary search, but with a difference, it searches for code repository of all major sites and gives you the result. Currently the site is in beta, you can signup to get notified when they are released, check out the website and try the demo, it is hot?

30 years in Apple products: the good, the bad, and the ugly

Belated Happy Birthday Wishes, Apple – apple

I Love Apple Computers for the innovation, beleive me after a read from the post at "engadget" I was quite surprised, how the Apple comuters where looking in 1976, where Apple computer where well know for 2 things.

  1. Hardware company
  2. Design innovative products

imac3.png
This computer is more or less of my age "Apple I" 1976, and the way the design and innovation has happened in Apple is Phenominal. See few of them listed below

imac.png imac2.png

If any Design firm want a Role model I guess it will be Apple,Yeah Yeah I know Apple is a Hardware company. if you want to have the detailed history it come right here