Proactive Castrol BikeZone MSF Manager


Mr. Baskaran
MSF Manager Castrol BikeZone



First Things First:
I would like to appreciate the proactiveness of Castrol BikeZone MSF Manager, actually I was quiet surprised, I didn’t expect it to be so soon, He came down to my office at velachery on rainy afternoon, just to address the procedures what they follow at Castrol BikeZone and what actually went wrong in my case, This just reminded me  of SouthWest Airline, where the CEO or chairman would actually travel in the flight just to get the feel of the customers,  Mr. Baskaran, just did the same thing, I could feel the passion for his brain Child (Castrol BikeZone)
here is where I had blogged before BikeZone – Not your usual Service Center
I made my point very straight, just by penalizing the members of the AnnaNagar BikeZone team is not going to help him out and nor the customers. By the way if you had any complaints, when you receive your invoice you could check for an email id to report your queries.

Mr. Baskaran
Castrol BikeZone MSF Manager

Mobile: 9884400621, email: p_baskaran@castrol.co.in

BikeZone seems to be equipped, not sure whether the assurance/promise will be kept. Will try one more time to service my bike.
Will even blog how was the service.

Castrol BikeZone seems to enjoy the publicity thru my blog (you guys woe me), one thing which I would like to highlight, If people are responding even for the bad service remember that you are actually cared and not ignored.

care.gif
The above graph is ideal where you can actually talk to your customers, take feedback and fix the same.

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,