Well Said Alex

Well Said Alex,
If you remember, this is how the serivce industry works (My previous company Clasticon Solutions), and Probably the good reason Why the customer chooses to speak to you the next time he call up the office, He will not be ready to talk to any one, even your boss, because you made it happen.

A contact of mine at Attest is still in touch with me even if I left the orgainisation, well He has also choosen to leave his company, but still he is in touch.

A well bonded relationship works when you speak for your customer at your workplace/ or to your team members and get what he wanted, sometime it could be free or if it is lot of work you charge him. As far as the service Industry is concerned "Customer is the King"

Technorati Tags: , , , , , ,

Restore your Firefox extensions

Have you been reinstalling your OS recently and had to search and install your favourite Firefox extension. Not any more you can install the extension called FEBE
This extension will allow you to take a backup of all installed extension on your Firefox browser and helps you to restore them when desired.

Technorati Tags: , , , , ,

Why Blogs is a Hit, than Forums and Web site

I have been asking lately why I see a huge shift in the way I look at the world. When I worked in my previous company, all I knew was website, Multimedia presentation etc and had nothing to do with Blogs or forums.
There can couple of reasons why I didn't know about Blogs
One of the best I see is after the Bubble burst, more and more people started to think of communicating to others where it was just text based (typo), rather than complex design and navigation like the website design. In simple words people felt "cut the crab, say it straight"

Forums was not personal, you could flame some one on the list. Website too much time ( home page and then the next page ) , Blogs straight to the heart.

If I analyse my website with my blogs, I know which one draws more attention
So what would be next biggest thing after Blogs

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Hotwheels – really hot

parking.jpg

parking1.jpg

I am crazy about cars (My friends know it) and the same way my son is crazy about Hot wheels (Mattel) I bought this set of cars for 284 INR which is actually a good deal as most HotWheels are priced at an average of 55 INR and above.

I remember my younger days where I use to eye these toys and now it is not the same any more, when ever I find time I play with my son, I get in to his imaginative world, which was the same once of my own.

If you ever get a chance to play with toys again, Trust me, try it once and you will remember your younger days.

I know HotWheels are expensive, believe me they are good and they stand a test of time. If you notice 2 extra cars are available on the second photo, they are hotwheels cars which was presented to my son 2 years ago. Rest of all cars, Ashes to Ashes, Dust to Dust.

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , ,